Cultural Transformation

Corporate Culture is a relevant factor of success. A cultural transformation starts with the people and influences them. With a holistic framework we design specific programs for management, leaders and teams. That`s how we create positive transformation at an organisational and individual level.

Leadership Development

Empowering programs to help leaders and managers unlock the full human potential in themselves and others. We work to identify problem areas and create a tailor-made process to improve collaboration, increase agility and boost performance and all-round wellbeing in the workplace.

Embodiment Coaching

Discover how patterns in your physical behaviour impact your emotional responses and decision-making – and how you can change them to more easily achieve the results you want. This structured, supervised and potentially life-changing program is available via one-to-one sessions or group workshops.

Approach

The pathway for growth is not the same for everyone. Every person, business and organisation is unique, so whether working with an individual or with an entire company, we always take a context-specific approach. There is no ‘one size fits all’ method of coaching.

For this reason the services listed on this website – leadership development, change management and embodiment coaching – should be seen as a general guide, rather than a set of rigid formulas. In practice, clients often benefit from a combination.

Typical formats in a transformation journey are group workshops, facilitated seminars, surveys or one-to-one coaching. The aim is to deliver an agile, holistic program that is attuned to specific characters, situations and goals.

About Andrea

I am a passionate embodiment coach and expert in organizational development. The many years of practical working experience within start-ups, SMEs and international groups provide me with a vast background and insights to combine and integrate solid business know-how with a deep understanding of the critical requirements of leadership and individuals in a professional context.

After acquiring university degrees in German philology and Sports science, I started my professional career in the area of public relations. I continued to gain extensive experience within human resources, where I focused on personnel and organizational development.

My core interest is the human being as part of an organization and as an individual, with their manifold and complex forms and dimensions. I am fascinated by the interplay between mind and body and how this can be utilized optimally - also in business. 

Life for me is learning, working, being active and letting go (in alternating order), preferably in the mountains, in a seminar room or on the yoga mat. I learn and find inspiration from Gunther Schmidt (Milton Erickson Institute), Stephen Gilligan, Matthias Varga von Kibéd & Insa Sparrer (SySt Institute), Rolf Krizian (Scola Academy) and from numerous people with whom I have worked and still collaborate as a trainer, coach, colleague, manager, ski instructor or just as Andrea.

 

What is Embodiment?

Embodiment, or somatic learning, is a powerful self-development science with origins dating back to the earliest Eastern philosophies. Based on the relationship between the mind and body, its methodology and value are supported by modern studies in the fields of neuroscience, psychology and kinesics.

Embodiment describes the process of becoming fully aware of the interdependence between body and mind, and using that awareness to be more effective in the way we manage our daily lives.

Most people are familiar with how the emotional situations we face each day affect our physical behaviour. It’s no secret for example that anger, happiness and fear impact our breathing, posture and facial expressions in different ways. What we tend to notice less is how this interaction also works in reverse. A simple shift in posture can make us feel more relaxed; smiling can prompt feelings of happiness.

Once we recognise how our physical habits contribute to our psychological states rather than simply being a reflection of them, we can begin identifying negative patterns and making simple changes to overcome them.

Embodiment is a powerful tool for personal growth, particularly in business environments where interpersonal skills and stress management are key. Simple and transformative, it can be integral to helping individuals, teams and organisations perform at their highest potential.

Get in touch...

 Please send your e-mail to mail<ad>andreaspieth.com.

Thank you.

 

Andrea Spieth
A-6800 Feldkirch
M: +43 699 17118965

Kulturtransformation
Die Unternehmenskultur ist ein wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor. Eine Kulturtransformation beginnt mit den Menschen und wirkt auf sie ein. Mit einem ganzheitlichen Framework entwickeln wir für unsere Kunden spezifische Programme für Unternehmensführung, Führungskräfte und Teams. So gestalten wir Veränderung in der Organisation und beim Individuum.
Führungskompetenz
Programme für Führungskräfte und Führungsteams für die Entfaltung von Potenzialen – der eigenen und anderer. Dafür identifizieren wir mit Ihnen die relevanten Entwicklungsfelder und konzipieren maßgeschneiderte Formate. Zum Beispiel um die Zusammenarbeit zu verbessern, die Agilität zu fördern oder in der Führung auf die richtigen Dinge zu fokussieren. Mit positiver Auswirkung auf die Performance und den Wohlfühlfaktor im Arbeitsumfeld.
Embodiment Coaching
Entdecken Sie, wie Ihre physischen Verhaltensmuster mit Ihren Emotionen in Resonanz sind und Ihre Entscheidungen beeinflussen – und wie Sie diese Muster verändern und in Ihrem Sinne beeinflussen können. Ein kontrollierbarer, möglicherweise lebensverändernder Ansatz für die Arbeit mit Individuen und mit Gruppen.

Arbeitsweise

Entwicklungspfade sind einmalig - für jeden Mensch, jedes Business und jede Organisation. Egal, mit wem wir arbeiten - unser Ansatz ist immer kontextspezifisch. Eine „one-fits-all-Methode“ gibt es nicht.

Deshalb haben die Beschreibungen der Leistungen – Führungskompetenz entfalten, Kulturtransformation und Embodiment Coaching – einen generischen Charakter.

Typische Formate in einem Transformationsprogramm sind Workshops, Trainings, Befragungen oder Einzelcoaching. Immer darauf ausgerichtet, agil und ganzheitlich für die spezifischen Charaktere, Situationen und Ziele zu arbeiten.

Über Andrea

Der Fokus in meiner Arbeit ist der Mensch – als Teil einer Organisation und als Individuum mit seinen verschiedenen Dimensionen. Die Kernthemen in meiner Arbeit sind sowohl das Ent-Wickeln im Sinne von „klarer sehen (oder spüren) und dann einen Schritt weiter gehen“ als auch das Transformieren im Sinne von „das Bisherige in etwas Neues umwandeln“. Ich arbeite für und mit Organisationen, Teams, Gruppen und Individuen, inhouse, in Seminarhotels und im Schnee.

Meine konkreten Arbeitsbereiche sind Organisationsentwicklung, Leadership Development, Selbstmanagement, Teamentwicklung, Talent Development und Moderation von (Groß-)Veranstaltungen.

Seit 2018 bin ich Gesellschafterin der  Trigon Entwicklungsberatung im Büro Graz (A) und Lenzburg (CH). 

„Leben ist für mich lernen, arbeiten, bewegen und loslassen (in wechselnder Reihenfolge), am liebsten in den Bergen, in einem Seminarraum oder auf der Yogamatte. Ich lerne von Gunther Schmidt (Milton-Erickson Institut), Stephen Gilligan, Matthias Varga von Kibéd & Insa Sparrer (SySt Institut), Rolf Krizian (Scola Akademie), von und mit Trigon und von zahlreichen Menschen, mit denen ich als Trainerin, Coach, Kollegin, Mitarbeiterin, Führungskraft, Skilehrerin oder einfach als Andrea zu tun hatte und habe.“

 

Was ist Embodiment?

Embodiment, oder somatisches Lernen, fokussiert auf die Beziehung zwischen Körper und Geist und ist ein wirkungsvoller Ansatz für die Selbstentwicklung. Die Ursprünge reichen weit zurück in die östliche Philosophie, gleichwohl ist Embodiment eine junge Disziplin, die durch aktuelle Studien im Bereich der Neurowissenschaften, Psychologie und der Kinesik genährt wird.

Embodiment leitet die Aufmerksamkeit auf die Interdependenz zwischen körperlichen Phänomenen und emotionalen, gedanklichen Phänomenen. Wenn es gelingt, diese gegenseitige Beeinflussung zu erkennen und bewusst zu nutzen, steigt die Selbstmanagementkompetenz.

Die meisten Menschen kennen den Effekt, dass unsere Emotionen die Physis beeinflussen. Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass Ärger, Freude oder Angst unterschiedlich auf Atmung, Haltung und Gesichtsausdruck einwirken. Dass diese Beeinflussung auch umgekehrt funktioniert, nehmen wir hingegen weniger wahr: Eine Änderung der Körperhaltung führt zu Entspannung, ein Lächeln zu Freude.

Wenn wir erkennen, dass der Körper direkt auf psychische Zustände einwirkt und nicht nur deren Spiegel ist, können wir negative Muster identifizieren und durch einfache Änderungen auf der Körperebene positiv verändern.

Embodiment ist ein wirksamer Ansatz für die persönliche Entwicklung, speziell im Businesskontext, in dem interpersonelle Kompetenzen und Stressmanagement eine hohe Bedeutung haben. Embodiment ist auf verblüffende Weise einfach und transformierend – und kann so wesentlich dazu beitragen, dass Individuen, Teams und Organisationen ihr Potenzial leben können.

Kontakt

 

Sie erreichen mich per Email: 
mail<ad>andreaspieth.com 
und
andrea.spieth<ad>trigon.at

Andrea Spieth
A-6800 Feldkirch
M: +43 699 17118965 

Trigon Entwicklungsberatung
Entenplatz 1a, A-8020 Graz
T: +43 316 403251 

Trigon Entwicklungsberatung
Bahnhofstrasse 4, CH-5600 Lenzburg
T: +41 62 8240850